HomeRegisterLog in
NESF- the award winning and largest club stand for the 3rd year running @ NBO- well done everyone that attended.
Latest topics
» R.I.P Gipa
Wed 7 Jun - 20:17 by dergracing

» Blobeye wrx
Sat 29 Apr - 22:21 by Mat1985

» Forum has gone down hill
Sat 25 Mar - 8:12 by wrx/uk/ppp

» I'm back...
Tue 31 Jan - 21:44 by ConnorJ

» How many people are currently coming on here?
Sat 21 Jan - 15:04 by phil555

» Best place for mot
Fri 13 Jan - 15:30 by maca

» another new/old member
Fri 13 Jan - 15:23 by maca

» Pink injectors
Sun 16 Oct - 23:01 by EJ22 GAV

» New / Old member saying hello
Wed 14 Sep - 4:12 by baldy

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
September 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
CalendarCalendar
BBC News

Share | 
 

 fuel additives

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Don

avatar

Posts : 393
Join date : 2010-06-20
Age : 59
Location : Ulverston

PostSubject: fuel additives    Tue 30 Dec - 20:55

any body used Dipetane or any other
Back to top Go down
Jonny Gav
Admin
avatar

Posts : 6837
Join date : 2010-03-12
Age : 46
Location : Durham

PostSubject: Re: fuel additives    Tue 30 Dec - 22:51

May be ok in a 15 year old Diesel engine but no good for a scooby mate.
Back to top Go down
Don

avatar

Posts : 393
Join date : 2010-06-20
Age : 59
Location : Ulverston

PostSubject: Re: fuel additives    Wed 31 Dec - 0:57

ok, thanks
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: fuel additives    

Back to top Go down
 
fuel additives
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» fuel additive
» For Sale: XP3 fuel additives
» fuel cleaners & octane boost additives?
» Hot fuel pump
» Fuel additive to keep fuel injector clean

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
North East Subaru Forum :: General Chat-
Jump to: