HomeRegisterLog in
NESF- the award winning and largest club stand for the 3rd year running @ NBO- well done everyone that attended.
Latest topics
» R.I.P Gipa
Wed 7 Jun - 20:17 by dergracing

» Blobeye wrx
Sat 29 Apr - 22:21 by Mat1985

» Forum has gone down hill
Sat 25 Mar - 8:12 by wrx/uk/ppp

» I'm back...
Tue 31 Jan - 21:44 by ConnorJ

» How many people are currently coming on here?
Sat 21 Jan - 15:04 by phil555

» Best place for mot
Fri 13 Jan - 15:30 by maca

» another new/old member
Fri 13 Jan - 15:23 by maca

» Pink injectors
Sun 16 Oct - 23:01 by EJ22 GAV

» New / Old member saying hello
Wed 14 Sep - 4:12 by baldy

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
January 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
CalendarCalendar
BBC News

Share | 
 

 rattle on declaration

Go down 
AuthorMessage
MAL LUKE

MAL LUKE

Posts : 49
Join date : 2012-03-08
Location : Durham

PostSubject: rattle on declaration    Sat 16 May - 15:31

rattle on declaration when I dip the clutch it goes away. Pulling away is fine, Could it be a heat shield
Back to top Go down
Scooberuni

Scooberuni

Posts : 1156
Join date : 2010-03-20
Age : 41
Location : Redcar

PostSubject: Re: rattle on declaration    Fri 5 Jun - 17:19

Could be exhaust heat shield, if it's slightly loose that get it clamped up but if it's too loose then just cut/rip it off, it's what I've done on a couple of my scoobs in the past.
Back to top Go down
 
rattle on declaration
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Rattle, Rattle, Jewellery, Jewellery
» Rattle?
» judo and unesco declaration
» noisy tappets...
» Rhino Rear Brake AWFUL Noise -- Normal??

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
North East Subaru Forum :: Subaru Technical Section-
Jump to: