HomeRegisterLog in
NESF- the award winning and largest club stand for the 3rd year running @ NBO- well done everyone that attended.
Latest topics
» R.I.P Gipa
Wed 7 Jun - 20:17 by dergracing

» Blobeye wrx
Sat 29 Apr - 22:21 by Mat1985

» Forum has gone down hill
Sat 25 Mar - 8:12 by wrx/uk/ppp

» I'm back...
Tue 31 Jan - 21:44 by ConnorJ

» How many people are currently coming on here?
Sat 21 Jan - 15:04 by phil555

» Best place for mot
Fri 13 Jan - 15:30 by maca

» another new/old member
Fri 13 Jan - 15:23 by maca

» Pink injectors
Sun 16 Oct - 23:01 by EJ22 GAV

» New / Old member saying hello
Wed 14 Sep - 4:12 by baldy

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
January 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
CalendarCalendar
BBC News

Share | 
 

 a/f sensor

Go down 
AuthorMessage
impreza1234



Posts : 486
Join date : 2010-04-01
Age : 42

PostSubject: a/f sensor   Thu 10 Sep - 22:04

Getting confused.com here lol where is this sensor located is it pass side or driver side behind wheel Rolling Eyes
Back to top Go down
FINN
Admin
FINN

Posts : 4445
Join date : 2010-03-16
Age : 43
Location : houghton-le-spring (the garage)

PostSubject: Re: a/f sensor   Thu 10 Sep - 23:17

hi andy , what do you mean by af sensor ?

do you mean lamba sensor ?

Back to top Go down
impreza1234



Posts : 486
Join date : 2010-04-01
Age : 42

PostSubject: Re: a/f sensor   Fri 11 Sep - 7:27

It's the sensor bank 1 sensor one fault code p0131
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: a/f sensor   

Back to top Go down
 
a/f sensor
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» How to wire up a Low Oil Sensor.
» mass air sensor
» Help with wheel speed sensor on XP900
» New reel line
» Project: M&M's "military Mud Mowing Murray"

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
North East Subaru Forum :: Subaru Technical Section-
Jump to: