HomeRegisterLog in
NESF- the award winning and largest club stand for the 3rd year running @ NBO- well done everyone that attended.
Latest topics
» R.I.P Gipa
Wed 7 Jun - 20:17 by dergracing

» Blobeye wrx
Sat 29 Apr - 22:21 by Mat1985

» Forum has gone down hill
Sat 25 Mar - 8:12 by wrx/uk/ppp

» I'm back...
Tue 31 Jan - 21:44 by ConnorJ

» How many people are currently coming on here?
Sat 21 Jan - 15:04 by phil555

» Best place for mot
Fri 13 Jan - 15:30 by maca

» another new/old member
Fri 13 Jan - 15:23 by maca

» Pink injectors
Sun 16 Oct - 23:01 by EJ22 GAV

» New / Old member saying hello
Wed 14 Sep - 4:12 by baldy

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
April 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
CalendarCalendar
BBC News

Share | 
 

 turbo refurb

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Y27JLC



Posts : 35
Join date : 2015-06-06
Age : 35
Location : sunderland

PostSubject: turbo refurb   Wed 23 Dec - 0:28

Has anyone had this done before? Is it worth me getting done or just save for a new turbo?
Back to top Go down
iddysti

avatar

Posts : 1699
Join date : 2010-03-27
Age : 47
Location : Spennymanure

PostSubject: Re: turbo refurb   Sun 27 Dec - 16:51

It depends on what turbo your running, if it's just a standard td04 then just buy a second hand one as there cheap as chips. if it's an upgraded turbo then get it rebuilt
Back to top Go down
 
turbo refurb
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
North East Subaru Forum :: Subaru Technical Section-
Jump to: