HomeRegisterLog in
NESF- the award winning and largest club stand for the 3rd year running @ NBO- well done everyone that attended.
Latest topics
» R.I.P Gipa
Wed 7 Jun - 20:17 by dergracing

» Blobeye wrx
Sat 29 Apr - 22:21 by Mat1985

» Forum has gone down hill
Sat 25 Mar - 8:12 by wrx/uk/ppp

» I'm back...
Tue 31 Jan - 21:44 by ConnorJ

» How many people are currently coming on here?
Sat 21 Jan - 15:04 by phil555

» Best place for mot
Fri 13 Jan - 15:30 by maca

» another new/old member
Fri 13 Jan - 15:23 by maca

» Pink injectors
Sun 16 Oct - 23:01 by EJ22 GAV

» New / Old member saying hello
Wed 14 Sep - 4:12 by baldy

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
CalendarCalendar
BBC News

Share | 
 

 My sti type r on ebay

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
dergracing

avatar

Posts : 58
Join date : 2012-01-15
Location : Boldon

PostSubject: My sti type r on ebay   Sat 16 Jul - 12:56

Back to top Go down
Tizer



Posts : 565
Join date : 2012-05-27
Age : 31
Location : Northumberland

PostSubject: Re: My sti type r on ebay   Thu 11 Aug - 20:40

Did it sell ?
Back to top Go down
dergracing

avatar

Posts : 58
Join date : 2012-01-15
Location : Boldon

PostSubject: Re: My sti type r on ebay   Fri 26 Aug - 8:02

Hi sorry for the late reply I've not been on here for a while. No it never sold I still have it for sale.if.your interested
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: My sti type r on ebay   

Back to top Go down
 
My sti type r on ebay
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» 75 Type S-3 on Ebay
» ebay scamp for sale
» How to type German Umlaut codes on a standard keyboard
» Continuing saga of K 100RT wind deflector.......
» Type 3 squareback help

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
North East Subaru Forum :: Found on the internet-
Jump to: